11 2623-1500

contato

Entre em contato com nossos vendedores

vendedores

Rodrigo Narvaez
Ger. Comercial – Exportaciones

Telefone: São Paulo 55 11 2623-1500
Celular 55 11 94797-7488
Nextel: ID: 45*8*21444
Skype: rodrigonarvaez1210
E-mail: rodrigo@mlc.com.br

Gabriel Lopes
Gerente Regional – Sul

Telefone: São Paulo 55 11 2623-1500
Celular SP 55 11 94794-5031
Celular Sul 55 51 9104-9365
Nextel: ID: 35*45*53098
E-mail: gabriel@mlc.com.br

Adriana Lima
Vendas – Sul

Telefone: São Paulo 55 11 2623-1500
Celular 5511 94794 2598
Nextel: 45*8*21469
Skype: mlc-vendas-051
E-mail: adriana@mlc.com.br

Andrea Fioratti
Vendas

Telefone: São Paulo55 112623-1500
Celular 55 11 94793-8846
Nextel: 45*8*21473
Skype: andrea-mlc
E-mail: andrea@mlc.com.br

Jair Felix
Vendas

Telefone: São Paulo 55 11 2623-1500
Celular5511 94791 0946
Nextel: 45*8*21471
Skype: jair-mlc
E-mail: jair@mlc.com.br

Tiago da Silva Barbosa
Vendas – Exportaciones

Telefone: São Paulo 55 11 2623-1500
Celular 55 11 94792 4798
Nextel: 45*8*21518
E-mail: tiago@mlc.com.br

Sudeste

São Paulo

+55(11) 2623-1500
+55 (11) 2621-8453

Rua Antonia Tereza de Paula Matias, 161 - Jardim Danfer - Sao Paulo/SP
CEP: 03728-010